ht-n Härtetechnik Niederberg

Härtetechnik Niederberg

Ihr Partner in Wärmebehandlungs­fragen

Ansprechpartner

Michael Grigoleit

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter,
Kaufmännische Leitung, Vertrieb
Tel.: 02053 / 9815 -0
E-Mail: grigoleit@ht-n.de

Markus Grigoleit

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter,
Technische Leitung
Tel.: 02053 / 9815 -0
E-Mail: mgrigoleit@ht-n.de

Elli Bennett

Sekretariat
Tel.: 02053 / 9815 -11
E-Mail: bennett@ht-n.de

Bettina Müller

Sekretariat
Tel.: 02053 / 9815 -11
E-Mail: mueller@ht-n.de

Petra Wiegelmann

Buchhaltung
Tel.: 02053 / 9815 -12
E-Mail: wiegelmann@ht-n.de
 

Slawomir Gutorski

Leitung Arbeitsvorbereitung
Tel.: 02053 / 9815 -27
E-Mail: gutorski@ht-n.de

Fabio Esposito

Leitung Disposition, Logistik
Tel.: 02053 / 9815 -35
E-Mail: esposito@ht-n.de

Christof Hammerschmidt

Leitung Qualitätssicherung
Tel.: 02053 / 9815 -32
E-Mail: hammerschmidt@ht-n.de

Michael Sippel

Leitung Instandhaltung
Tel.: 02053 / 9815 -23
E-Mail: sippel@ht-n.de